Diana: Princess of the Amazons

Diana: Princess of the AmazonsFrom New York Times bestselling authors Shannon Hale and Dean Hale comes a heartfelt story about making mistakes, learning the hard way, and growing up to become a hero Eleven year old Diana leads an idyllic life on the island of Themyscira Cut off from the rest of the world, she s beginning to

Go with the Flow

Go with the FlowGood friends help you go with the flow Best friends help you start a revolution Sophos Abby, Brit, Christine, and Sasha are fed up Hazelton High never has enough tampons Or pads Or adults who will listen Sick of an administration that puts football before female health, the girls confront

Green Lantern: Legacy

Green Lantern: LegacyThe owner of the Jade Market has a secret one that will soon change her grandson s life Thirteen year old Tai Pham lives in the apartment above his grandmother s store, where his bedroom is crammed with sketchpads and comic books But not even his most imaginative drawings could compare to the

Parable of the Sower

Parable of the SowerThe follow up to Kindred, the 1 bestseller, comes Octavia E Butler s groundbreaking dystopian novel In this graphic novel adaptation of Octavia E Butler s Parable of the Sower, by Damian Duffy and John Jennings, the award winning team behind the 1 bestseller Kindred A Graphic Novel Adaptation,

The Deep & Dark Blue

The Deep & Dark BlueAfter a terrible political coup usurps their noble house, Hawke and Grayson flee to stay alive and assume new identities, Hanna and Grayce Desperation and chance lead them to the Communion of Blue, an order of magical women who spin the threads of reality to their will As the twins learn

The Plain Janes

The Plain JanesMeet the Plain Janes teenage artist activists on a mission to wake up their sleepy suburban town in this graphic novel bind up, perfect for fans of This One Summer and Awkward After getting caught in the midst of a terrorist attack on Metro City, artsy misfit Jane Beckles is forced to leave her

Cub

CubRaina Telgemeier fans will lap this up Bulletin of the Center for Children s Books A laugh out loud funny and empowering graphic memoir about growing up and finding your voice Twelve year old Cindy has just dipped a toe into seventh grade drama with its complicated friendships, bullies, and

Wonder Woman: Warbringer (the Graphic Novel)

Wonder Woman: Warbringer (the Graphic Novel)She will become one of the world s greatest heroes WONDER WOMAN But first she is Diana, Princess of the s And her fight is just beginning Based on the New York Times bestselling novel by Leigh Bardugo, this graphic novel adaptation brings to life Diana s first adventure beyond the hidden

Batman, Volume 11: The Fall and the Fallen

Batman, Volume 11: The Fall and the FallenEisner Award winner Tom King reunites with Mikel Janin as he continues his best selling Batman run Batman faces his most personal battle yet as he is locked in a life or death battle with his father Ever since Batman s impending wedding went south on him, the Caped Crusader has had the sinking

Bowie: Stardust, Rayguns & Moonage Daydreams

Bowie: Stardust, Rayguns & Moonage DaydreamsInspired by the one and only superhero, extraterrestrial, and rock and roll deity in history, Bowie Stardust, Rayguns, Moonage Daydreams is the original graphic memoir of the great Ziggy Stardust In life, David Bowie was one of the most magnetic icons of modern pop culture, seducing generations

Star Trek: Picard - Countdown #3

Star Trek: Picard - Countdown #3Jean Luc Picard has traveled to the furthest reaches of the galaxy, defeated impossible foes, and survived in the face of unthinkable odds, but it s the end of this one mission that will change his life forever The official countdown to CBS All Access s Star Trek Picard ends here, and things will