Chain of Gold (The Last Hours, #1)

Chain of Gold (The Last Hours, #1)Chain of Gold is the first novel in a new trilogy that stars the Shadowhunters of Edwardian London Welcome to Edwardian London, a time of electric lights and long shadows, the celebration of artistic beauty and the wild pursuit of pleasure, with demons waiting in the dark For years there has been

The Kingdom of Back

The Kingdom of BackFrom 1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she ll go to make history remember herperfect for fans of Susanna Clarke and The Hazel Wood.Two siblings Two brilliant talents But only one Mozart Born with a gift

Imagine Me (Shatter Me, #6)

Imagine Me (Shatter Me, #6)The explosive finale to the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series Juliette Ferrars Ella Sommers Which is the truth and which is the lie Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become complicated As she struggles to understand

The Midnight Lie (The Midnight Lie, #1)

The Midnight Lie (The Midnight Lie, #1)Where Nirrim lives, crime abounds, a harsh tribunal rules, and societys pleasures are reserved for the High Kith Life in the Ward is grim and punishing People of her low status are forbidden from sampling sweets or wearing colors You either follow the rules, or pay a tithe and suffer the

Havenfall (Havenfall, #1)

Havenfall (Havenfall, #1)A safe haven between four realms The girl sworn to protect it at any cost Hidden deep in the mountains of Colorado lies the Inn at Havenfall, a sanctuary that connects ancient worlds each with their own magic together For generations, the inn has protected all who seek refuge within its

Bone Crier's Moon (Bone Grace, #1)

Bone Crier's Moon (Bone Grace, #1)Bone Criers have a sacred duty They alone can keep the dead from preying on the living But their power to ferry the spirits of the dead into goddess Elaras Night Heavens or Tyruss Underworld comes from sacrifice The gods demand a promise of dedication And that promise comes at the cost of the

Girls of Storm and Shadow (Girls of Paper and Fire, #2)

Girls of Storm and Shadow (Girls of Paper and Fire, #2)In this mesmerizing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Girls of Paper and Fire, Lei and Wren have escaped their oppressive lives in the Hidden Palace, but soon learn that freedom comes with a terrible cost Lei, the naive country girl who became a royal courtesan, is now known as the

The Vanishing Deep

The Vanishing DeepBestselling author Astrid Scholte, returns with a thrilling adventure in which the dead can be revivedfor a price Seventeen year old Tempe was born into a world of water When the Great Waves destroyed her planet, its people had to learn to survive living on the water, but the ruins of the

Wicked As You Wish (A Hundred Names for Magic, #1)

Wicked As You Wish (A Hundred Names for Magic, #1)Many years ago, the magical Kingdom of Avalon was left desolate and encased in ice when the evil Snow Queen waged war on the powerful country Its former citizens are now refugees in a world mostly devoid of magic Which is why the crown prince and his protectors are stuck inArizona Prince Alexei,

When We Were Magic

When We Were MagicA moving, darkly funny novel about six teens whose magic goes wildly awry from Magic for Liars author Sarah Gailey, who Chuck Wendig calls an author to watch Keeping your magic a secret is hard Being in love with your best friend is harder Alexis has always been able to rely on two things her

Night of the Dragon (Shadow of the Fox, #3)

Night of the Dragon (Shadow of the Fox, #3)Master storyteller Julie Kagawa concludes the enthralling journey into the heart of the fantastical Empire of Iwagoto in the third book of the Shadow of the Fox trilogy As darkness rises and chaos reigns, a fierce kitsune and her shadowy protector will face down the greatest evil of all A

A Phoenix First Must Burn

A Phoenix First Must BurnSixteen tales by bestselling and award winning authors that explore the Black experience through fantasy, science fiction, and magic Evoking Beyonc s Lemonade for a teen audience, these authors who are truly Octavia Butlers heirs, have woven worlds to create a stunning narrative that centers Black

Witches of Ash and Ruin

Witches of Ash and RuinModern witchcraft blends with ancient Celtic mythology in an epic clash of witches and gods, perfect for fans of V.E Schwab s Shades of Magic trilogy and A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES Seventeen year old Dayna Walsh is struggling to cope with her somatic OCD the aftermath of being outed as bisexual in

If These Wings Could Fly

If These Wings Could FlyPerfect for fans of Laura Ruby, Laurie Halse Anderson, and Mindy McGinnis, Kyrie McCauley s stunning YA debut is a powerful story about the haunting specter of domestic violence and the rebellious forces of sisterhood and first love Tens of thousands of crows invading Auburn, Pennsylvania, is a

The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air, #3)

The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air, #3)He will be destruction of the crown and the ruination of the throne Power is much easier to acquire than it is to hold onto Jude learned this lesson when she released her control over the wicked king, Cardan, in exchange for immeasurable power Now as the exiled mortal Queen of Faerie, Jude is

The Wicked King (The Folk of the Air, #2)

The Wicked King (The Folk of the Air, #2)You must be strong enough to strike and strike and strike again without tiring The first lesson is to make yourself strong After the jaw dropping revelation that Oak is the heir to Faerie, Jude must keep her younger brother safe To do so, she has bound the wicked king, Cardan, to her, and made

The Shadows Between Us

The Shadows Between UsAlessandra is tired of being overlooked, but she has a plan to gain power 1 Woo the Shadow King 2 Marry him 3 Kill him and take his kingdom for herself No one knows the extent of the freshly crowned Shadow Kings power Some say he can command the shadows that swirl around him to do his